That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

System

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
1
Games / Week:
0
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Wootown

Leave Comment

SYSTEM'S UPDATES

  • Sun, Jan 31
    Pyrocephalus wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "Hi - have the games started yet?"
  • Mon, Oct 19
    Richard wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "have the runs started ? and where ?"
  • Thu, Sep 17
    Craig wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "hello"
  • Tue, Jun 23
    Cobbinsm wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "How does this work"
  • Thu, Jun 4
    Fox9moto wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "Game tomorrow? Can get a few more players"
  • Mon, Jan 19
    Cancer wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "COME ON WHERE'S THE GAME?  I NEED TO EXERCISE THE 22ND AND OR THE 23RD WHEN I'M IN PARK CITY!!  WHO STARTED THIS!!?"
  • Tue, Dec 30
    Kokpoo wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "Can we join your group to Play at UTAR ?"
  • Sun, Dec 21
    Christopherjacobs wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "where is the court you all play at?"
  • Thu, Nov 27
    Corey Viera wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "yo who wants to play englewood florida"
  • Sat, Aug 2
    Jason H. wrote a comment on System's profile.
    "How did system play one game?"