Off da chain fo sho - DLash, App Store Review

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Andrew Over

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
54
Games / Week:
0.11
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
AMD LoneStar Evening Hoops, Floating Hoops at Lunchtime

Leave Comment

ANDREW OVER'S UPDATES

  • Fri, Oct 3
    Andrew Over changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 3.
  • Thu, Sep 18
    Andrew Over changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 19.
  • Thu, Oct 24
    Andrew Over changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 25.
  • Wed, Oct 23
    Andrew Over changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Oct 23.
  • Fri, Oct 18
    Andrew Over changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 18.
  • Tue, Sep 17
    Andrew Over changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 17.
  • Fri, Aug 16
    Andrew Over changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 16.
  • Thu, Aug 15
    Andrew Over changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 15.
  • Andrew Over changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 15.
  • Wed, Aug 14
    Andrew Over changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Aug 14.