This hoops app is a great idea - @thevidkid, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Kevin Ho

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
64
Games / Week:
0.13
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Floating Hoops at Lunchtime

Leave Comment

KEVIN HO'S UPDATES

  • Wed, Oct 1
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Oct 1.
  • Fri, Aug 8
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 8.
  • Thu, Apr 17
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Apr 18.
  • Thu, Feb 27
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Feb 27.
  • Thu, Nov 14
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Nov 15.
  • Fri, Nov 1
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Nov 1.
  • Wed, Oct 23
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Oct 23.
  • Wed, Oct 2
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Oct 2.
  • Tue, Sep 24
    Kevin Ho changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 24.