APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Salil

Games Played:
28
Games / Week:
0.06
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
AMD LoneStar Evening Hoops, Encino Trace Bball, Floating Hoops at Lunchtime, Morning Hoops
Views:
23

Leave Comment

SALIL'S UPDATES

  • Fri, Sep 9
    Salil changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 9.
  • Fri, Jun 24
    Salil changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 24.
  • Fri, Jun 17
    Salil changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 17.
  • Fri, Jun 10
    Salil changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 10.
  • Fri, Jun 3
    Salil changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 3.
  • Thu, May 26
    Salil joined the Encino Trace Bball group.
  • Thu, May 19
    Salil changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, May 20.
  • Thu, Apr 21
    Salil changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Apr 22.
  • Thu, Apr 14
    Salil changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Apr 15.