That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Julie Lemery

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
74
Games / Week:
0.11
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Forest Ridge Women's Hoops

Leave Comment

JULIE LEMERY'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Aug 25
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 26.
  • Thu, Jan 16
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Jan 21.
  • Mon, Dec 16
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Dec 17.
  • Tue, Nov 19
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Nov 19.
  • Fri, Nov 8
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Nov 12.
  • Mon, Aug 26
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 27.
  • Mon, Nov 26
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Nov 27.
  • Sun, Aug 28
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 30.
  • Mon, Aug 15
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 16.
  • Mon, Aug 8
    Julie Lemery changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 9.