That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Kim Eng

Sex:
Female
Games Played:
152
Games / Week:
0.23
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Old School Hoops
Views:
340

Leave Comment

KIM ENG'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Apr 20
    Kim Eng wrote a group comment.
  • Kim Eng scheduled a new recurring basketball game.
  • Mon, Mar 30
    Kim Eng changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Apr 7.
  • Sun, Mar 29
    Kim Eng changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 31.
  • Sun, Mar 22
    Kim Eng changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 24.
  • Thu, Feb 26
    Kim Eng changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 3.
  • Wed, Feb 18
    Kim Eng changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Feb 24.
  • Mon, Feb 9
    Kim Eng changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Feb 17.
  • Kim Eng changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Feb 10.
  • Mon, Jan 26
    Kim Eng changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Jan 27.