That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

PlayDoh

PlayDoh

Favorite Teams:
GSW
Favorite Players:
Kendall Gill
Games Played:
1672
Games / Week:
2.34
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Blair's Court
Views:
585

Leave Comment

PLAYDOH'S UPDATES

  • Wed, Jul 1
    "With the spike in cases, policies at work are moving the opposite direction from allowing us to play there.  If we want to play anytime this year, it will have to be offsite.

    I've been regular about getting on the treadmill, but haven't touched a basketball.  This will be the ugliest game when we return."
  • Tue, Jun 9
    "Tony, many of us won't be back at work for many months.  Others are staggered in shifts only.  I suggest we find someplace offsite instead.  Matt mentioned his HOA."
  • Wed, Jun 3
    "Kapp, isn't that private property?  There is another company there now."
  • Mon, Apr 27
    "Hi Matt, I don't know but I doubt it.  The site itself is under stricter rules with a lot of protections.  We are all work-from-home indefinitely."
  • Mon, Mar 23
    "I'll be practicing in my head.  Take care and be safe."
  • PlayDoh changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Apr 3.
  • PlayDoh changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Apr 2.
  • PlayDoh changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 1.
  • PlayDoh changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 31.
  • PlayDoh changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Mon, Mar 30.