Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Bowie

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
142
Games / Week:
0.21
Recent Games / Week:
0

Leave Comment

BOWIE'S UPDATES

  • Wed, Aug 26
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 27.
  • Thu, Oct 16
    Bowie changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 17.
  • Tue, Oct 14
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Oct 16.
  • Tue, Sep 9
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 9.
  • Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 10.
  • Thu, Aug 7
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 7.
  • Tue, Aug 13
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 13.
  • Thu, Jun 20
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Jun 20.
  • Wed, May 29
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, May 30.
  • Mon, May 20
    Bowie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, May 23.