That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Biggie

Biggie

AKA:
Biggie
Location:
Redmond
Sex:
Male
Age:
24
Games Played:
103
Games / Week:
0.22
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Evening and Weekend Hoops, Ingraham HS, Sammamish Basketball, Snoqualmie Basketball, Thursday Night Hoops
Views:
52

Leave Comment

BIGGIE'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Jul 21
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jul 22.
  • Sun, Mar 30
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Apr 1.
  • Wed, Mar 12
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 18.
  • Sat, Mar 8
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 11.
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 4.
  • Mon, Oct 21
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Oct 22.
  • Mon, Oct 14
    Biggie changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Oct 15.
  • Mon, Sep 30
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Oct 8.
  • Mon, Sep 23
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 24.
  • Sun, Sep 1
    Biggie changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 3.