Off da chain fo sho - DLash, App Store Review

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Dave Sinclair

Games Played:
25
Games / Week:
0.06
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
AMD LoneStar Evening Hoops, Encino Trace Bball, Floating Hoops at Lunchtime
Views:
35

Leave Comment

DAVE SINCLAIR'S UPDATES

  • Wed, Aug 31
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Aug 31.
  • Thu, Apr 14
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Apr 15.
  • Mon, Apr 4
  • Thu, Jul 2
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Jul 2.
  • Thu, Jun 25
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 26.
  • Wed, Jul 31
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jul 31.
  • Mon, Jul 8
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Mon, Jul 8.
  • Tue, Jun 11
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Jun 11.
  • Thu, May 30
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, May 30.
  • Fri, Feb 8
    Dave Sinclair changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Feb 8.