Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Tosh Meston

Tosh Meston

Location:
Seattle, Washington
Sex:
Male
Age:
42
Occupation:
Software developer and founder of InfiniteHoops
Favorite Teams:
Lakers
Website:
http://twitter.com/InfiniteHoops
Games Played:
701
Games / Week:
0.93
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Monday Night Basketball, MS - Nintendo, Test Group
Views:
9,819

Leave Comment

TOSH MESTON'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Jan 15
    Lukechill wrote a comment on Tosh Meston's profile.
    "YO ANY FOOTBALL IN THE DMV AND NOT ANYWERE ELSE"
  • Mon, Jan 8
    Tosh Meston changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Jan 9.
  • Sat, Dec 23
    Rg2pac wrote a comment on Tosh Meston's profile.
    "I need you to hook me up with basketball pick up games in south carolina."
  • Tue, Sep 5
    Twinpressley wrote a comment on Tosh Meston's profile.
    "Is anyone hooping today?"
  • Mon, Aug 28
    PlayDoh wrote a comment on Tosh Meston's profile.
    "Hi Tosh.  On the app, InfiniteHoops is spelled InfinteHoops in the title bar.  Not a big deal, but FYI..."
  • Wed, Jun 21
    Dug40dug wrote a comment on Tosh Meston's profile.
    "Hey Tosh ... looking for a game tonight. Is there a place to go? I am in on business for IBM in RTP. I am 52, but still love the game. Where is good place? I saw a note about a Jewish CC by Chapel Hill."
  • Tue, Jun 20
    Ginanicassio wrote a comment on Tosh Meston's profile.
    "Hey JOsh looking for a friend who wants to join a pick up group"
  • Wed, May 3
    Tosh Meston left the Denny Park group.
  • Tosh Meston left the Blair's Court group.
  • Thu, Apr 27
    Mlamm wrote a comment on Tosh Meston's profile.
    "The app keeps logging me out. It moves me from in to out when I log onto the app vs the website."