APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Craig

Craig

Sex:
Male
Age:
18
Occupation:
Drifter
Favorite Teams:
Nugg's, Mavs
Favorite Players:
Iverson, Nowitzki
Games Played:
16
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Enfield Hoops, felipe Garcia's Group, Floating Hoops at Lunchtime, Freescale Full Courts, Travis Country NightTime Hoops, Travis Country Outdoor Lunch Hoops
Views:
126

Leave Comment

CRAIG'S UPDATES

  • Tue, Mar 13
    Mlamm wrote a comment on Craig's profile.
    "Travis Country NightTime Hoops
    Do you guys still play this game? Who is able to join group? I am 44, 6' and looking for local games in the evening. I play during day at Blairs court but lately is hit or miss with enough players."
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Craig changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Mon, Mar 16.
  • Sat, Oct 19
    "When do yall play?"
  • Mon, Mar 21
    Craig changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Mon, Mar 21.
  • Sat, Jun 19
  • Thu, Jun 17
    Craig changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Jun 17.
  • Tue, Jun 15
    Craig changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jun 15.
  • Craig changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jun 15.
  • Fri, Apr 9
    Craig changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Apr 9.
  • Mon, Mar 29
    Craig changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 30.