It's completely rad - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Tgerhardt

Tgerhardt

Games Played:
74
Games / Week:
0.19
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Floating Hoops at Lunchtime, Morning Hoops
Views:
41

Leave Comment

TGERHARDT'S UPDATES

  • Fri, Oct 3
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 3.
  • Wed, Sep 24
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 26.
  • Fri, Aug 29
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 29.
  • Thu, Aug 21
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 22.
  • Wed, Aug 20
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Aug 20.
  • Wed, Jul 9
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jul 9.
  • Tgerhardt changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Jul 8.
  • Tue, Jul 1
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jul 2.
  • Fri, May 23
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "Undecided" for the basketball game on Fri, May 23.
  • Thu, May 22
    Tgerhardt changed his status to "Undecided" for the basketball game on Thu, May 22.