Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Phillip Winfrey

Phillip Winfrey

Location:
Austin, Texas
Sex:
Male
Age:
18
Website:
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003232815450
Games Played:
11
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Floating Hoops at Lunchtime
Views:
14

Leave Comment

PHILLIP WINFREY'S UPDATES

  • Thu, Nov 6
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Nov 7.
  • Thu, Oct 30
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 31.
  • Tue, Oct 28
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Oct 29.
  • Fri, Oct 24
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 24.
  • Fri, Oct 17
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 17.
  • Fri, Oct 10
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 10.
  • Fri, Oct 3
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 3.
  • Tue, Sep 30
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Oct 1.
  • Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 30.
  • Mon, Aug 5
    Phillip Winfrey changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Mon, Aug 5.