Off da chain fo sho - DLash, App Store Review

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Retrodave

Sex:
Male
Age:
25
Games Played:
9
Games / Week:
0.02
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
BFDay Ballers, Denny Park
Views:
23

Leave Comment

RETRODAVE'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Apr 15
    Retrodave changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Apr 16.
  • Sun, Mar 31
    Retrodave changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Apr 2.
  • Sat, Mar 23
    Retrodave changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 26.
  • Fri, Mar 15
    Retrodave changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 19.
  • Mon, Mar 11
    Retrodave joined the Monday Night Hoops @ Forest Ridge group.
  • Sat, Nov 10
    Retrodave changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Nov 13.
  • Mon, Nov 5
    Retrodave changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Nov 6.