Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Timothyc.howe

AKA:
Tim
Sex:
Male
Age:
30
Games Played:
11
Games / Week:
0.02
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
9

Leave Comment

TIMOTHYC.HOWE'S UPDATES

  • Thu, Jul 23
    Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jul 24.
  • Timothyc.howe changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Jul 23.
  • Fri, Jul 10
    Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jul 10.
  • Wed, Jun 10
    Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 26.
  • Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 12.
  • Tue, Jun 2
    Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jun 5.
  • Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Jun 4.
  • Mon, Mar 10
    Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Mar 21.
  • Mon, Mar 3
    Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Mar 7.
  • Thu, Feb 28
    Timothyc.howe changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Feb 29.