APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Salzetti

Location:
Bellevue, Washington
Sex:
Male
Age:
29
Occupation:
CPT
Games Played:
2
Games / Week:
0.01
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
24 Hour Fitness (Super Sport) - Issaquah, Heritage Hills, Puget Sound Basketball League, South Bellevue Com. Center Wed. Noon Ball, Thursday Night Hoops
Views:
30

Leave Comment

SALZETTI'S UPDATES

  • Wed, Mar 13
    Salzetti changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Apr 2.
  • Salzetti changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 26.
  • Salzetti changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 19.
  • Salzetti joined the Monday Night Hoops @ Forest Ridge group.
  • Mon, Mar 4
    Salzetti changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 12.
  • Tue, Feb 26
    Salzetti changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Feb 26.
  • Mon, Feb 25
    Salzetti updated his profile.
  • Salzetti wrote a group comment.
  • Mon, Oct 8
    Ricanmiggy wrote a comment on Salzetti's profile.
    "Do you play ball. Monday nights still. And at what time. Im interested."
  • Thu, Oct 4
    Salzetti joined the Thursday Night Hoops group.