It's completely rad - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Mghatcher

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
57
Games / Week:
0.15
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Floating Hoops at Lunchtime, Morning Hoops

Leave Comment

MGHATCHER'S UPDATES

  • Fri, Sep 27
    Mghatcher changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 27.
  • Thu, Sep 26
    Mghatcher changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Sep 26.
  • Wed, Sep 18
    Mghatcher changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Sep 19.
  • Mghatcher changed his status to "Undecided" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 18.
  • Fri, Sep 6
    Mghatcher changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 6.
  • Thu, Sep 5
    Mghatcher changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Sep 5.
  • Tue, Sep 3
    Mghatcher changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 4.
  • Thu, Aug 29
    Mghatcher changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 29.
  • Mghatcher changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 30.
  • Tue, Aug 27
    Mghatcher changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Aug 28.