Off da chain fo sho - DLash, App Store Review

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

John B Murray

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
17
Games / Week:
0.23
Recent Games / Week:
0

Leave Comment

JOHN B MURRAY'S UPDATES

  • Tue, May 21
    John B Murray changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, May 23.
  • Wed, May 15
    John B Murray changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, May 16.
  • Thu, May 9
    John B Murray changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, May 9.
  • Tue, Apr 30
    John B Murray changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, May 2.
  • Wed, Apr 24
    John B Murray changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Apr 25.
  • Tue, Apr 16
    John B Murray changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Apr 18.
  • Wed, Apr 10
    John B Murray changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Apr 11.
  • Wed, Apr 3
    John B Murray changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Apr 4.
  • Wed, Mar 27
    John B Murray changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Mar 28.
  • Wed, Mar 20
    John B Murray changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Mar 21.