This hoops app is a great idea - @thevidkid, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Johngriester

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
6
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Old Men's Game

Leave Comment

JOHNGRIESTER'S UPDATES

  • Sat, Jun 13
    Johngriester changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 14.
  • Mon, May 18
    Johngriester changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Sun, May 24.
  • Tue, May 12
    Johngriester changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, May 13.
  • Johngriester changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 17.
  • Tue, Apr 28
    Johngriester changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 29.
  • Thu, Apr 23
    Johngriester changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 3.
  • Johngriester changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Apr 26.
  • Wed, Apr 22
    Johngriester changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 22.
  • Tue, Apr 14
    Johngriester changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Sun, Apr 19.
  • Mon, Apr 13
    Johngriester changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 15.