It's completely rad - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Hbl

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
21
Games / Week:
0.09
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Old Men's Game

Leave Comment

HBL'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Jun 22
    Hbl scheduled a new recurring basketball game.
  • Wed, Jun 17
    Hbl removed a recurring basketball game.
  • Fri, Jun 12
    Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 17.
  • Thu, Jun 11
    Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 14.
  • Wed, Jun 10
    Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 10.
  • Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 10.
  • Thu, Jun 4
    Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 10.
  • Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 7.
  • Tue, Jun 2
    Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 3.
  • Sat, May 30
    Hbl changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 31.