That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Rolosoler

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
7
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Old Men's Game

Leave Comment

ROLOSOLER'S UPDATES

  • Fri, Jun 5
    Rolosoler changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 7.
  • Sat, May 30
    Rolosoler changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 31.
  • Wed, May 13
    Rolosoler changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 17.
  • Wed, May 6
    Rolosoler changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, May 6.
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Rolosoler changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Apr 26.
  • Wed, Apr 22
    Rolosoler changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 22.
  • Sat, Apr 18
    Rolosoler changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Apr 19.
  • Tue, Apr 14
    Rolosoler changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 15.
  • Tue, Apr 7
    Rolosoler changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Apr 12.
  • Wed, Apr 1
    Rolosoler changed his status to "Undecided" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 1.