APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Ejones

Games Played:
6
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Old Men's Game
Views:
2

Leave Comment

EJONES'S UPDATES

  • Tue, Jun 16
    Ejones changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 17.
  • Tue, Jun 2
    Ejones changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 3.
  • Ejones changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 10.
  • Ejones changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 7.
  • Tue, May 26
    Ejones changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 31.
  • Ejones changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, May 27.
  • Fri, May 1
    Ejones changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 3.
  • Tue, Apr 28
    Ejones changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 29.
  • Sat, Apr 18
    Ejones changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Sun, Apr 19.
  • Sat, Apr 11
    Ejones changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 15.