Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Rodney Cozart

AKA:
Rodney Cozart
Games Played:
5
Games / Week:
0.02
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Old Men's Game
Views:
2

Leave Comment

RODNEY COZART'S UPDATES

  • Tue, Jun 9
    Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 14.
  • Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 10.
  • Wed, Jun 3
    Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Undecided" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 7.
  • Tue, May 26
    Rodney Cozart changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 31.
  • Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, May 27.
  • Tue, May 19
    Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Undecided" for the basketball game on Sun, May 24.
  • Thu, May 14
    Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, May 20.
  • Rodney Cozart changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 17.
  • Mon, May 4
    Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Sun, May 10.
  • Rodney Cozart changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, May 6.