Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Shu Lin

AKA:
Shu
Sex:
Male
Age:
29
Games Played:
8
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Old Men's Game
Views:
2

Leave Comment

SHU LIN'S UPDATES

  • Sat, Jun 13
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 14.
  • Wed, Jun 10
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 10.
  • Fri, Jun 5
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, Jun 7.
  • Wed, Jun 3
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 3.
  • Sat, May 30
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 31.
  • Wed, May 27
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, May 27.
  • Sat, May 23
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Sun, May 24.
  • Wed, Apr 29
    Shu Lin changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Apr 29.
  • Tue, Apr 28
    Shu Lin joined the Old Men's Game group.
  • Shu Lin updated his profile.