Off da chain fo sho - DLash, App Store Review

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Brian E

AKA:
Brian E
Games Played:
258
Games / Week:
0.45
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
229

Leave Comment

BRIAN E'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Jun 8
    Brian E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jun 9.
  • Mon, Jun 1
    Brian E wrote a group comment.
  • Mon, May 25
    Brian E wrote a group comment.
  • Brian E wrote a group comment.
  • Mon, May 18
    Brian E wrote a group comment.
  • Brian E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, May 19.
  • Mon, May 11
    Brian E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, May 12.
  • Mon, May 4
    Brian E wrote a group comment.
  • Brian E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, May 5.
  • Mon, Apr 27
    Brian E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Apr 28.