This hoops app is a great idea - @thevidkid, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Vijay

AKA:
Vijay Balasubramanian
Sex:
Male
Games Played:
17
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
SARC Basketball
Views:
27

Leave Comment

VIJAY'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Aug 27
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 28.
  • Wed, Aug 15
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 16.
  • Mon, Aug 13
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 14.
  • Thu, Aug 2
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 2.
  • Wed, Aug 1
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 2.
  • Tue, Jul 31
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jul 31.
  • Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 2.
  • Tue, Jul 3
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jul 3.
  • Tue, Jun 26
    Vijay changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jun 26.
  • Tue, Jun 19
    Vijay updated his profile.