It's completely rad - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Jimi.mccollum

Sex:
Male
Age:
34
Games Played:
30
Games / Week:
0.05
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Men's League Team, Thursday Night Hoops
Views:
81

Leave Comment

JIMI.MCCOLLUM'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Dec 27
    Jimi.mccollum changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Dec 28.
  • Mon, Dec 20
    Jimi.mccollum changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Dec 21.
  • Mon, Dec 13
    Jimi.mccollum changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Dec 14.
  • Mon, Mar 1
    Jimi.mccollum changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 2.
  • Jimi.mccollum changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 9.
  • Mon, Jan 25
    Jimi.mccollum changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Feb 23.