That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

David Lorek

Sex:
Male
Age:
35
Games Played:
7
Games / Week:
0.01
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
27

Leave Comment

DAVID LOREK'S UPDATES

  • Thu, Sep 20
    David Lorek changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Sep 20.
  • Thu, Dec 1
    David Lorek changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Dec 1.
  • Fri, Nov 4
    David Lorek changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Nov 4.
  • Thu, Jun 16
    David Lorek changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Jun 16.
  • Wed, Jun 15
    David Lorek changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Jun 15.
  • Thu, May 26
    David Lorek changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, May 26.
  • Wed, Oct 27
    David Lorek changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Oct 28.
  • Mon, Apr 26
    David Lorek changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Mon, Apr 26.
  • Fri, Nov 21
    David Lorek updated his profile.