APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Jim

Games Played:
5
Games / Week:
0.02
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Rockford Basketball, Rockford MI morning ball
Views:
11

Leave Comment

JIM'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Dec 11
    "I understand, we usually have 8-11 and play full court."
  • Sun, Dec 10
    "Every Tue/Thur that they have school"
  • Thu, May 18
    "No.  This is only during the school year, though.  PS. You have played (downtown) with a few of the guys here."
  • Jim wrote a comment on Jordan Stothers's profile.
    "No, also it is just during the school year, so only a few weeks left."
  • Mon, Apr 10
    "Yes,  usually 8-10 guys.  Done at 7 for everyone to go to work."
  • Sun, May 1
    Jim changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, May 5.
  • Jim changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, May 3.
  • Wed, Sep 30
    Jim changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Oct 6.
  • Jim changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Oct 1.
  • Jim changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 29.