This hoops app is a great idea - @thevidkid, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

mbrauer

There's no profile for this person. :(
Games Played:
33
Games / Week:
0.14
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Encino Trace Bball

Leave Comment

MBRAUER'S UPDATES

  • Thu, Sep 29
    mbrauer changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 30.
  • Wed, Sep 28
    mbrauer changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 28.
  • Tue, Sep 27
    mbrauer changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 28.
  • Thu, Sep 22
    mbrauer changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 23.
  • Tue, Sep 20
    mbrauer changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 21.
  • Thu, Sep 15
    mbrauer changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 16.
  • Tue, Sep 13
    mbrauer changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 14.
  • Fri, Sep 9
    mbrauer changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 9.
  • Thu, Sep 1
    mbrauer changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 2.
  • Thu, Aug 25
    mbrauer changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 26.