Off da chain fo sho - DLash, App Store Review

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

No-op (0x90)

AKA:
Kevin Lienenbrugger
Games Played:
17
Games / Week:
0.07
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Encino Trace Bball
Views:
17

Leave Comment

NO-OP (0X90)'S UPDATES

  • Thu, Oct 6
    No-op (0x90) changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 7.
  • Thu, Sep 29
    No-op (0x90) changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 30.
  • Fri, Sep 23
    No-op (0x90) changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 23.
  • Tue, Sep 20
    Doug A wrote a comment on No-op (0x90)'s profile.
    "Hi Kevin, you'll make 6 so we'll see you at 12 noon straight up for a good game of 3 on 3.  Cheers, Doug"
  • No-op (0x90) changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 21.
  • Thu, Sep 15
    No-op (0x90) changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 16.
  • Fri, Sep 9
    No-op (0x90) changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 9.
  • Tue, Sep 6
    No-op (0x90) changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Sep 7.