Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

bryansh

bryansh

AKA:
Twinkle Toes
Sex:
Male
Age:
27
Occupation:
Software Development Guy
Favorite Teams:
Ucla
Favorite Players:
Earl Watson
Games Played:
6
Games / Week:
0.01
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
18

Leave Comment

BRYANSH'S UPDATES

  • Fri, May 15
    bryansh left the MS - Nintendo group.
  • Fri, Apr 10
    bryansh changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Apr 10.
  • Fri, Mar 6
    bryansh changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Mar 6.
  • Sat, Feb 28
    "Tosh didn't have to guard me; he couldn't possibly know the pain that Nick suffered."
  • Tue, Feb 24
    bryansh changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Feb 27.
  • Sat, Feb 21
    bryansh changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Feb 20.
  • Fri, Feb 13
    bryansh changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Feb 17.
  • Wed, Jan 28
    bryansh changed his profile image.
  • bryansh updated his profile.
  • Tue, Jan 27
    bryansh changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jan 27.