Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

BlakeH

AKA:
BlakeH
Sex:
Male
Age:
24
Games Played:
58
Games / Week:
0.1
Recent Games / Week:
0
Groups:
Alf's Rec Center
Views:
39

Leave Comment

BLAKEH'S UPDATES

  • Tue, Aug 1
    BlakeH changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 1.
  • BlakeH changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 3.
  • Thu, Jun 8
    BlakeH changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Jun 8.
  • Tue, Mar 6
    BlakeH changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Mar 6.
  • Tue, Feb 7
    BlakeH changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Feb 7.
  • Tue, Dec 6
    BlakeH changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Dec 6.
  • Thu, Dec 1
    BlakeH changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Thu, Dec 1.
  • Wed, Nov 30
    BlakeH changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Wed, Nov 30.
  • Mon, Nov 21
    BlakeH changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Mon, Nov 21.
  • Fri, Nov 18
    BlakeH changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Nov 18.