That is sweet!! - @IntrepidSportsW, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Steve Ranta

Steve Ranta

Sex:
Male
Age:
37
Occupation:
Engineering Sales
Games Played:
51
Games / Week:
0.07
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
110

Leave Comment

STEVE RANTA'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Oct 26
    Steve Ranta removed the Magnolia OLF Ballers group.
  • Fri, Oct 3
    Steve Ranta changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Mon, Oct 6.
  • Steve Ranta scheduled a new recurring basketball game.
  • Mon, Sep 8
    Steve Ranta changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 9.
  • Mon, Sep 1
    Steve Ranta changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 2.
  • Wed, Aug 27
    Steve Ranta changed his profile image.
  • Mon, Aug 25
    Steve Ranta changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 26.
  • Mon, Aug 18
    Steve Ranta changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 19.
  • Steve Ranta scheduled a new recurring basketball game.