Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Jim E

Sex:
Male
Games Played:
7
Games / Week:
0.01
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
9

Leave Comment

JIM E'S UPDATES

  • Mon, Sep 14
    Jim E changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, Sep 15.
  • Fri, Aug 21
    Jim E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 25.
  • Thu, Aug 20
    Jim E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 21.
  • Fri, Aug 14
    Jim E changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 14.
  • Mon, Aug 10
    Jim E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Aug 11.
  • Fri, Aug 7
    Jim E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 7.
  • Thu, Jul 30
    Jim E changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Jul 31.
  • Jim E joined the Thursday Night Hoops @ Forest Ridge group.
  • Thu, May 21
    Jim E changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, May 26.
  • Mon, May 11
    Jim E changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Tue, May 12.