APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Tim O'Leary

Tim O'Leary

Sex:
Male
Age:
43
Occupation:
Video Game Localization Producer
Favorite Teams:
Oregon Ducks, Seattle Seahawks
Games Played:
148
Games / Week:
0.21
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
96

Leave Comment

TIM O'LEARY'S UPDATES

  • Fri, Sep 10
    "I've got a 2 o'clock meeting. Anyone up for starting at 12:30? Earlier? Let me know!"
  • Tim O'Leary changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 10.
  • Fri, Jul 16
    "I guess it all depends on what your base line is."
  • Mon, Jan 4
    Tim O'Leary changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Jan 5.
  • Mon, Nov 23
    Tim O'Leary changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Tue, Nov 24.
  • Fri, Nov 6
    Tim O'Leary changed his profile image.
  • Tim O'Leary changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Nov 6.
  • Fri, Oct 30
    Tim O'Leary changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 30.
  • Tue, Oct 20
    "Another 2:00 meeting means I'm going early. Anyone for a 12:30 run?"
  • Fri, Oct 16
    "Got a meeting @ 2, so will be on the court and ready to go at 12:30. Any early goers?"