Totally awesome - @jefflind, Twitter

APPS

Find pickup basketball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHoops : Find Pickup Basketball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHoops

PLAYER PROFILE

Wizelman

AKA:
Wizenobili
Location:
Austin, TX
Sex:
Male
Age:
32
Games Played:
19
Games / Week:
0.03
Recent Games / Week:
0
Views:
45

Leave Comment

WIZELMAN'S UPDATES

  • Thu, Sep 17
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Sep 18.
  • Thu, Aug 27
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 27.
  • Fri, Aug 14
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Aug 14.
  • Wed, May 27
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, May 27.
  • Wed, Jan 28
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Wed, Jan 28.
  • Fri, Oct 17
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Fri, Oct 17.
  • Wed, Aug 6
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Thu, Aug 7.
  • Fri, Jul 9
    Wizelman changed his status to "Out" for the basketball game on Fri, Jul 9.
  • Mon, May 17
    Wizelman changed his status to "In" for the basketball game on Mon, May 17.
  • "I'll play to make 6 or 8 if you need.  If I'm #7 I'll sit out."